About The All-American RejectsFrom the town of Stillwater in the American state of Oklahoma, The All America Rejects formed in 2001. The band has never changed its line-up which consists of Tyson Ritter, Nick Wheeler, Mike Kennerty and Chris Gaylor. The band rocketed to fame with their debut self titled album which included the hit single 'Swing, Swing' and went on to reach platinum status in the states.The follow up 'Move Along' continued the success of the original album with more hit singles including the Top 10 'Dirty Little Secret' and 'It Ends Tonight'. Their highest charting single came with the release of their 2008 album 'When the World Come Down'. The song, 'Gives You Hell' reached #4 in the US and #18 in the UK backed up by a popular music video and various remixes.The band will be touring in 2009 and releasing a song on the soundtrack of the second Transformers film, Revenge of the Fallen.